Term Dates

Summer Term 2019

Term Starts: Whole School – Wednesday 24th April 2019
May Day Holiday: Monday 6th May 2019
Half Term: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st 2019
Term Ends: Infants & Juniors – Friday 5th July 2019 at 12.15pm
Nursery closed Wed 31st July – Tuesday 6th August inclusive for Folk Festival

Michaelmas Term 2019

Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd September – Staff Inset Training
Term Starts: Wednesday 4th September 2019
Half Term: Monday 21st to Wednesday 30th October 2019 (inclusive)
(Staff Inset Training Wednesday 30th October)
Term Ends:

Friday 13th December 2019 at 3.15pm (Infants), 3.30pm (Juniors)

The nursery will be open until 24th December and reopen on 2nd January

Lent Term 2020

Monday 6th January – Staff Inset Training
Term Starts: Tuesday 7th January 2020
Half Term: Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2020 (inclusive)
Term Ends: Wednesday 1st April 2020 at 3.15pm (Infants) 3.30pm (Juniors)

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April – Staff Inset training
Term Starts: Tuesday 21st April 2020
May Day Holiday: Monday 4th May 2020 – School closed
Half Term: Monday 25th May to Friday 29th 2020 (inclusive)
Term Ends: Tuesday 7th July 2020 at 12.00 midday

 

Oaks International

Nursery & Primary

Cherry Hinton Road,
Cambridge CB1 8DW
Tel: +44 (0) 1223 416938