School grounds
Drama class
Reading books

Term Dates

Nursery closed Wed 31st July – Tuesday 6th August inclusive for Folk Festival

Michaelmas Term 2020

Staff Inset Training: Monday 7th and Tuesday 8th September 2020
Term Starts: Wednesday 9th September 2020
Half Term: Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October 2020
Term Ends: Friday 11th December 2020
Nursery Closed 24th December until Friday 1st January, reopens on Monday 4th January 2021

Lent Term 2021

Staff Inset Training: Monday 4th January 2021
Term Starts: Tuesday 5th January 2021
Half Term: Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February 2021
Term Ends: Friday 26th March 2021

Summer Term 2021

Staff Inset Training: Thursday 15th April 2021
Term Starts: Tuesday 21st April 2020
May Day Holiday: Monday 3rd May 2021 – School closed
Half Term: Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021
Term Ends: Infants & Juniors – Friday 2nd July 2021

Nursery Closed 2021

Nursery closed During Folk Festival in August – dates TBC

 

Oaks International

Nursery & Primary

Cherry Hinton Road,
Cambridge CB1 8DW
Tel: +44 (0) 1223 416938